Vader - Welcome to the Morbid Reich CÓD: 539CE


Death Metal

1. Ultima Thule
2. Return to the Morbid Reich
3. The Black Eye
4. Come and See My Sacrifice
5. Only Hell Knows
6. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
7. Don t Rip the Beast s Heart Out
8. I Had a Dream...
9. Lord of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming...
12. Black Velvet and Skulls of Steel

Bonus :
13. Troops of Tomorrow
14. Raping the Earth

Produtos recomendados