Metal Witch - Risen from the Grave CÓD: 14C3C1

R$ 22,00

Calcular frete

Heavy Metal

1. Believe in the Power of Rock
2. The Count Has Risen from the Grave
3. Queen of Blood
4. Hammer on Anvil
5. Ghost
6. Faster than a D-Train
7. The Roar of the Crowd
8. Ugly Game Called War
9. Valley of the Kings
10. Metal Witch

Bonus :
11. Kiss my Ass (Live)

Produtos recomendados