Dark Angel - Time Does Not Heal CÓD: 1F1E3


Thrash Metal

1. Time Does Not Heal
2. Pain s Invention, Madness
3. Act of Contrition
4. The New Priesthood
5. Psychosexuality
6. An Ancient Inherited Shame
7. Trauma and Catharsis
8. Sensory Deprivation
9. A Subtle Induction

Bonus :
10. The Promise of Agony (Live)
11. I Don t Care About You (Live)

Produtos recomendados