Em Ruinas - From the Speed Metal Graves CÓD: 8148F

R$ 22,00

Calcular frete

Speed Metal (digipack)

1. The Gallows Scream (Intro)
2. Burn in Hell (The Self Damnation)
3. Nuclear Nightmare (Power in Devastation)
4. Morbid Pits
5. The Trial (Death by Hanging)
6. Son of Hell (Hammers Trial)
7. Headbanger Race (Warriors of Tomorrow)
8. Only the Brave Ones Dare...
9. Destructed City (Velbert Meets Sao Paulo)
10. Tribute to the Brave Ones

Enhaced Video:
. Nuclear Nightmare (Official Video Clip)

Produtos recomendados