Coldblood - Under The Blade I Die CÓD: 1271B7


Lançamento via Distro Rock Records

Ano : 2009 / Esgotado.

Death Metal

1.Under the Blade I Die

2.Configuration of Pain

3.Bleeding at the Cross
4.Anti-Crusade (To Destroy the Holy Graal)
5.Khali Brings Death 03:10
6. A Legend Never Dies 04:00
7. I Am the Crucifier One 03:09
8..Antagonistics Forces of Hades 02:41
9.Age of Suffering 03:49
10. Reincarnating a New Black God

Produtos recomendados